Linux Mint 15 Olivia MATE Review – A Reblog from Linux and Life

Linux Mint 15 Olivia MATE Review from Linux and Life

Sunday, June 02, 2013

Last year, I installed and wrote a review for Linux Mint 13 Maya, the MATE version. It had worked really well on my laptop so even when Linux Mint 14 “Nadia” was released, I still kept using Maya. But after a year, I think its the time for an upgrade, and on the same occasion that Linux Mint 15 Olivia was recently out, I decided to download and install the new Linux Mint 15, MATE version.

Read the rest of this excellent review HERE.

Later…

~Eric


One Comment on “Linux Mint 15 Olivia MATE Review – A Reblog from Linux and Life”

  1. […] Linux Mint 15 Olivia MATE Review from Linux and Life Sunday, June 02, 2013 Last year, I installed and wrote a review for Linux Mint 13 Maya, the MATE version.  […]


Leave a comment